Contact Us

CONTACT INFO:

Clat Possible HO Address:

Clat Possible, 25 B Ashok Marg,  Sikanderabagh Chauraha, Hazaratganj, Lucknow

Phone:

+91 7851877752

Skype:

clat.possible

Web:

www.clatpossible.com

Connect with us

LOCATION ON MAP:

Lucknow

Lucknow (Hazaratganj Center):
25 B Ashok Marg,
Sikanderabagh Chauraha
P: +91 7851877752,0522-4065803

Lucknow (Mahanagar Center):
B-46, Mandir Marg,
Opp Dr. S C Rai’s residence
Mahanagar extn.
Lucknow
P: +91 7851877754,0522-2327074

Lucknow (Alambagh Center):
Space No- 3FF
Shri Pratap Tower Near Phoenix Mall
Kanpur Road, Alambagh
Lucknow
P: +91 7851877753

New Delhi

New Delhi, Connaught Place Center
B-32, 1st floor, Kuthiala building,
Inner circle Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001
P: +91 7860497865, 011-23417735
help@clatpossible.com

Kolkata

Kolkata Shakespeare Sarani Center
Unit No. 102A,
First Floor, Chandan Niketan
52 A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata-17
P: +91-33-64590900, 40071390
kolkata@clatpossible.com

Jaipur

Jaipur Center
Sunny Paradise
4th Floor, chamber no .410
Tonk Road near gopal pura
ByPass Flyover, Jaipur-302015
P: +91 9001002989,0141-2708610
jaipur@clatpossible.com

Bhubneswar

Bhubaneswar Acharya Vihar Center
28-M/5R,First Floor, Acharya Vihar,
Bhubaneswar
Odisha.753013
P: +91 9937761046
bhubaneswar@clatpossible.com

Kanpur

Kanpur Swaroop Nagar Center
113/121-B, Swaroop Nagar
Opposite Union Bank
Kanpur.
P: +91 9935040003,8188055524
kanpur@clatpossible.com

Ranchi

Ranchi Center
Vasundra Mega Mart,
1st Floor, Argora By-Pass,
Opposite Mahi Restaurant
Ranchi – 834002
P: +91 9031262273
ranchi@clatpossible.com

Allahabad

Allahabad M. G. Road Center
Vinayak Tower, 2nd Floor
Civil Lines 28B
M.G. Marg, Allahabad,
P: +91 9580533203,8957963738
allahabad@clatpossible.com

Varanasi

Varanasi Rathyatra Center
3rd Floor, Shop No-6
Kuber Complex,
Rathyatra,Varanasi
P: +91 9670049922
varanasi@clatpossible.com

Patna

Patna S P Verma Road
105, B Block, Sukirti Complex
S P Verma road,
Patna-800001
P: +91 9693225145, +91 612-2214065
patna@clatpossible.com

Enquire Now!

X
Have a query?