Contact Us

CONTACT INFO:

Clat Possible HO Address:

Clat Possible, 25 B Ashok Marg,  Sikanderabagh Chauraha, Hazaratganj, Lucknow

Phone:

+91 7851877752

Skype:

clat.possible

Web:

www.clatpossible.com

Connect with us

LOCATION ON MAP:

Lucknow

Lucknow (Hazaratganj Center):
25 B Ashok Marg,
Sikanderabagh Chauraha
P: +91 7851877752,0522-4065803

Lucknow (Mahanagar Center):
B-46, Mandir Marg,
Opp Dr. S C Rai’s residence
Mahanagar extn.
Lucknow
P: +91 7851877754,0522-2327074

Lucknow (Alambagh Center):
J.B. Emperor Square,
(Sky Hilton Building), 2nd Floor
Kanpur Road, Alambagh
Lucknow
P: +91 7851877753

New Delhi-NCR

New Delhi, Connaught Place Center
B-32, 1st floor, Kuthiala building,
Inner circle Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001
P: +91 8826618487, 011-23417735
help@clatpossible.com

Delhi (Pitampura)
7 Kapil Vihar, 1st Floor,
Pitampura Main Road,
Near Kohat Enclave Metro Station
P:+91 7860497865
E:help@clatpossible.com

Delhi -NCR (Noida)
C-1, Ground Floor,
Sec-2, Near Sec-15 Metro Station,
P:+91 7289965840
E:help@clatpossible.com

Kanpur

Kanpur Swaroop Nagar Center
113/121-B, Swaroop Nagar
Opposite Union Bank
Kanpur.
P: +91 9935040003,8188055524
kanpur@clatpossible.com

Allahabad

Allahabad M. G. Road Center
Vinayak Tower, 2nd Floor
Civil Lines 28B
M.G. Marg, Allahabad,
P: +91 9580533203,8957963738
allahabad@clatpossible.com

Varanasi

Varanasi  Center
1st Floor, Plot No 3
Kamla Nagar,
Beside Sigra Police Station,Varanasi
P: +91 9670049922
varanasi@clatpossible.com

Patna

Patna S P Verma Road
105, B Block, Sukirti Complex
S P Verma road,
Patna-800001
P: +91 9693225145, +91 612-2214065
patna@clatpossible.com

Ranchi

Ranchi Center
Vasundra Mega Mart,
1st Floor, Argora By-Pass,
Opposite Mahi Restaurant
Ranchi – 834002
P: +91 9031262273, 0651-2244267
ranchi@clatpossible.com

Bhubneswar

Bhubaneswar Acharya Vihar Center
28-M/5R,First Floor, Acharya Vihar,
Bhubaneswar
Odisha.753013
P: +91 9937761046
bhubaneswar@clatpossible.com

Enquire Now!

X
Have a query?